Customer reviews for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage

Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage

Overall rating:
3.643 / 5
3.6
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Review 1 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ummm....

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from NC
Age: 45-54
Recipient: For someone else
I was a bit disappointed as well when I received this. By looking online I thought the actual box would be bigger. Little disappointed when I got this. It was a gift for someone for Christmas and thankfully they liked it. Don't think I will be ordering this again. Little pricy for the small amounts you get.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It is very tasty, but.....

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
from Corinth, ME
Age: 35-44
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Myself
Occasion: For Myself
I was a little disappointed in how small everything was. I thought by looking at the picture things would be a little bit bigger. I would still recommend this to a friend because it has a great assortment of goodies and it is tasty. I would just let them know it is small.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

size

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Recipient: By someone else and sent to me
Relationship: Brother
Occasion: Christmas
I was not happy when i got this yesterday. i was hoping it was bigger like the pic had showed. this is the first thing that i have got my brother-in-law in a very long time. i am very upset.
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT GOOD TO EAT

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
from ohio
Age: 55-65
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Daughter
Occasion: Just Because
ALWAYS LOVE GETTING THINGS FROM FIGIS...I KNOW THEY ARE GOING TO BE GOOD..EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER GOT HERE HAS BEEN AWESOME....THANK YOU FIGIS
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Heat affected perhaps?

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
from belleville, il
Age: Over 65
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Other
Occasion: Other
For sending via FedEx three gift pkgs to various relatives, we received a complimentary gift pkg via USPS. Upon receipt we noticed all products were squashy and very soft. The cheese samples looked that they had been well-heated. However, we ate all products and they tasted ok. I am not sure that sending via USPS is that good of a choice.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Des Moines, IA
Age: 45-54
Recipient: For someone else
Relationship: Other
Occasion: Easter
It was very tasty and everyone liked it. It was a great gift for anyone you have in mind.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

For a quick snack, this is Great!

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
from Thief River Falls, Mn.
Age: 55-65
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Business Contact
Occasion: Valentine's Day
This produce was a great Snack. The products were very tasty. The meat logs didn't last very long nor did the cheese. We are very much into all the produces, so I had to buy the box of pounders. They didn't last long either. When it comes down to it, I would definitly order it and all the others. This is my recommendation. Don't pass these up or you will miss out on Greatness.Thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice sampler

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
from brooklyn ny
Age: 55-65
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Other
Occasion: For Myself
the quility of the food was superior very good taste and delivered very fresh
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Product has a very good assortment

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
from new jersey
Age: 45-54
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Other
Occasion: Christmas
My family devoured this in a day they really loved all the cheeses and meats. Very good for snacks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great food

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
from ellabell,ga
Age: Over 65
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Myself
Occasion: Christmas
It was great.I loved the creamy cheese.I have loved everything I have ever bought from figi and will continue to buy from them for as long as I can.thank you so much for great products
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very pleased

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Recipient: For someone else
Relationship: Father
Occasion: Christmas
This product was very appealing and exactly what I expected it to be. I am very pleased with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Assortment

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from WA
Age: 55-65
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Myself
Occasion: For Myself
This is a fun assortment of goodies. The small sizes are perfect for snacking. Contains a nice variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

was tasty

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
from Ludlow Ma
Age: 55-65
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Grandparent
Occasion: Christmas
was a little small but very good. Thought it would be a little bigger.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Gold Star Medley Cheese & Sausage
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

way smaller than expected

PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer avatar
from Bloomington Il
Age: 25-34
Recipient: For myself
Relationship: Other
It was not what I expected at all not very happy with this package at all
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.